Need a correction, Photo added/changed? Open a Ticket!

Locations

Wyndhurst Corporate Offices

1621 Enterprise Dr Lynchburg, VA 24502

Phone:

434-376-2006

434-239-1140

Care Team Offices

1056 Vista Park Dr. Ste. C&D Forest, VA 24551

Phone: 434-376-2006

Fax: 434-376-3003

Howe Home

1039 Brookneal Hwy. Rustburg, VA 24588

Phone: 434-376-2006

Ext: 339

Hunter Home

3884 Dickerson Mill Rd. Bedford, VA 24523

Phone: 434-376-2006

Ext: 331 (Office)

Ext: 330 (Library)

Ext: 332 (Living Room)

Hat Creek Camps & Conferences

7145 Hat Creek Rd. Brookneal, VA 24528

Phone:

434-376-2006

434-376-1250

Brookneal Resource Center (HFT)

302 E Rush St. Brookneal, VA 24528

Phone: 434-376-2006

Fax: 434-376-1629

 

Bedford Resource Center (HFT)

800A Blue Ridge Ave. Bedford, VA 24523

Phone: 434-376-2006

434-239-4949

Fax: 540-587-7647

Danville Resource Center (HFT)

753 Main St. Ste. 1B Danville, VA 24541

Phone: 434-376-2006

434-239-4949

Fax: 434-549-5263

Farmville Resource Center (HFT)

201 N Main St. Ste. 2201A Farmville, VA 23901

Phone:

434-376-2006

434-239-4949

Fax: 434-303-0103

South Boston Resource Center (HFT)

554 N Main St. Ste. 201 South Boston, VA 24592

Phone: 434-376-2006

434-239-4949

Fax: 434-575-0148

Senior Leadership Team

slt@patrickhenry.org

Robert J. Day

Robert J. Day

Chief Executive Officer

Ext: 104 (via Donna Guthrie)

Mobile: 434-258-8055

Home: 434-616-2286

rday@patrickhenry.org

Jeff Nitz

Jeff Nitz

Chief Operating Officer (Operations/Administration, Donor Engagement, Camp, Physical Plant, Hope For Tomorrow)

Ext: 108

Mobile: 215-720-0646

jnitz@patrickhenry.org

Claudia Fletcher

Claudia Fletcher

Chief Program Officer (Care Team, Catalyst Team, Marketing)

Ext: 301

Mobile: 763-913-7948

cfletcher@patrickhenry.org

Jim Herron

Jim Herron

Chief Strategy Officer (Hope for Tomorrow Counseling)

Ext: 503

Mobile: 540-309-0430

jherron@patrickhenry.org

Operations Team

operations@patrickhenry.org

Jim Wagner

Jim Wagner

Controller

Ext: 106

Mobile: 434-509-2289 

jwagner@patrickhenry.org

Andrea Fasciano

Andrea Fasciano

Director of Human Resources

Ext: 103

afasciano@patrickhenry.org

Vinnie Tedeschi

Vinnie Tedeschi

Director of Information Technology

Ext: 124

Mobile: 321-279-0005

vtedeschi@patrickhenry.org

Deborah Harris

Deborah Harris

Accounting & Payroll Coordinator

Ext: 126

dharris@patrickhenry.org

Donna Guthrie

Donna Guthrie

Executive Assistant

Ext: 104

dguthrie@patrickhenry.org

Dianne Marstin

Dianne Marstin

Accounts Payable Coordinator

Ext: 101

dmarstin@patrickhenry.org

Donor Engagement Team

de@patrickhenry.org

Wendy F. Adams

Wendy F. Adams

Director of Donor Engagement

Ext: 201

Mobile: 813-361-1151

wadams@patrickhenry.org

Joe Blinder

Joe Blinder

DE Project Coordinator

Ext: 209

jblinder@patrickhenry.org

Julianne W. Smith

Julianne W. Smith

Communications Specialist

Ext: 211

Mobile: 919-616-0595

jwsmith@patrickhenry.org

Hat Creek Camps & Conferences/Physical Plant Team

hatcreekteam@patrickhenry.org

Dan West

Dan West

Director of HCCC & Physical Plant

Ext: 402

Mobile: 434-660-2917

dwest@patrickhenry.org

Jon Rice

Jon Rice

HCCC Programming Coordinator

Ext: 403

Mobile: 704-860-4642

jrice@patrickhenry.org

Troy Stanley

Troy Stanley

Facilities Manager

Mobile: 434-238-3342

Ext: 119

tstanley@patrickhenry.org

John "JW" Mann

John "JW" Mann

Maintenance Worker

 

jmann@patrickhenry.org

Care Team

careteam@patrickhenry.org

Janice Stinson

Janice Stinson

Director of Family Care

Ext: 515

Mobile: 434-851-3941

jstinson@patrickhenry.org

Janelle Glover

Janelle Glover

Assistant Direct of Family Care

Ext: 309

jglover@patrickhenry.org

Bambi Durham

Bambi Durham

Home of Hope Program Manager

Ext: 305

Mobile: 434-548-3121

bdurham@patrickhenry.org

Nicholette Antoniuk

Nicholette Antoniuk

Family Advocate

Ext: 333

Mobile: 828-335-6298

nantoniuk@patrickhenry.org

Laura Powell

Laura Powell

Family Specialist

Ext: 331 (HoH Office)

lpowell@patrickhenry.org

Ruby Caskey

Ruby Caskey

Family Coach Supervisor; Safe Families for Children

Ext: 605

Mobile: 434-546-6677

rcaskey@patrickhenry.org

Crystal Cowart

Crystal Cowart

Administrative Assistant

Ext: 612

ccowart@patrickhenry.org

Amy Howard

Amy Howard

Case Manager

Ext: 312

ahoward@patrickhenry.org

Catalyst Team

catalyst@patrickhenry.org

Patrick Neff

Patrick Neff

Director of Church Empowerment

Ext: 604

Mobile: 434-609-6000

pneff@patrickhenry.org

Dave Frett

Dave Frett

Manager of Vision 30 Partnerships

Ext: 608

Mobile: 609-709-4967

dfrett@patrickhenry.org

Marketing Team

marketing@patrickhenry.org (opens ticket)

Rob Wheeler

Rob Wheeler

Director of Marketing

Ext: 205

Mobile: 484-764-8930

rwheeler@patrickhenry.org

Solianna Jugar

Solianna Jugar

Marketing Project Coordinator

Ext: 206

sjugar@patrickhenry.org

Hope For Tomorrow Counseling Team

hft@patrickhenry.org

Sandra Lewandowski

Sandra Lewandowski

Practice Manager

Ext: 518

Mobile: 434-222-7892

slewandowski@patrickhenry.org

Taneka Chandler

Taneka Chandler

Intake Coordinator

Ext: 529

tchandler@patrickhenry.org

Krystal Mattox

Krystal Mattox

Coordinator of In-Home Services

Ext: 550

kmattox@patrickhenry.org

Sherry Parker

Sherry Parker

LCSW (Lynchburg)

Ext: 532

sparker@patrickhenry.org

Annamarie Compton

Annamarie Compton

LPC (Bedford)

Ext: 545

acompton@patrickhenry.org

Jonci Berneche

Jonci Berneche

LPC (South Boston)

Ext: 516

Mobile: 434-579-6440

jberneche@patrickhenry.org

Susan Chandler

Susan Chandler

LPC, Clinical Supervisor (South Boston, Danville, Brookneal)

Ext: 526

Mobile: 434-517-1997

schandler@patrickhenry.org

Molly Shafer

Molly Shafer

Resident Counselor (Lynchburg)

Ext: 547

mhall@patrickhenry.org

Jennifer Owen

Jennifer Owen

LPC, Clinical Supervisor (Lynchburg)

Ext: 540

jowen@patrickhenry.org

Amanda Kirk

Amanda Kirk

Resident Counselor (Lynchburg)

Ext: 531

akirk@patrickhenry.org

Brian Clemmons

Brian Clemmons

LPC (Bedford)

Ext: 520

bclemmons@patrickhenry.org

Amy Dove

Amy Dove

LPC (Lynchburg)

Ext: 554

adove@patrickhenry.org

Regina Barbour

Regina Barbour

Resident Counselor (Lynchburg)

Ext: 538

rbarbour@patrickhenry.org

Jessica Whittle

Jessica Whittle

LPC (Danville)

Ext: 544

jwhittle@patrickhenry.org

Amy Billingsly

Amy Billingsly

Resident Counselor (Lynchburg)

Ext: 549

abillingsly@patrickhenry.org

Avery Via

Avery Via

Resident Counselor

Ext: 566

avia@patrickhenry.org

Richard Wentz

Richard Wentz

Resident Counselor (Danville)

Ext: 556

rwentz@patrickhenry.org

Henry Bruns

Henry Bruns

LPC (Lynchburg)

Ext: 562

hbruns@patrickhenry.org

Michaela Morel

Michaela Morel

LPC (Lynchburg)

Ext: 563

mmorel@patrickhenry.org

Lauren Showalter

Lauren Showalter

LPC (Farmville)

Ext: 561

lshowalter@patrickhenry.org

Chelsea Harris

Chelsea Harris

Resident Counselor (Lynchburg)

Ext: 558

charris@patrickhenry.org

Adam Holcomb

Adam Holcomb

Resident Counselor

Ext: 567

aholcomb@patrickhenry.org