Need a correction, Photo added/changed? Open a Ticket!

Locations

Wyndhurst Corporate Offices

1621 Enterprise Dr Lynchburg, VA 24502

Phone:

434-376-2006

434-239-1140

Care Team Offices

1056 Vista Park Dr. Ste. C&D Forest, VA 24551

Phone: 434-376-2006

Fax: 434-376-3003

Howe Home

1039 Brookneal Hwy. Rustburg, VA 24588

Phone: 434-376-2006

Ext: 339

Hunter Home

3884 Dickerson Mill Rd. Bedford, VA 24523

Phone: 434-376-2006

Ext: 340

Homes of Hope

1300 Wood Rd. Lynchburg, VA 24502

Phone: 434-303-0103

Hat Creek Camps & Conferences

7145 Hat Creek Rd. Brookneal, VA 24528

Phone:

434-376-2006

434-376-1250

Bedford Resource Center (HFT)

800A Blue Ridge Ave. Bedford, VA 24523

Phone: 434-376-2006

434-239-4949

Fax: 540-587-7647

Danville Resource Center (HFT)

753 Main St. Ste. 1B Danville, VA 24541

Phone: 434-376-2006

434-239-4949

Fax: 434-549-5263

Farmville Resource Center (HFT)

201 N Main St. Ste. 2201A Farmville, VA 23901

Phone:

434-376-2006

434-239-4949

South Boston Resource Center (HFT)

554 N Main St. Ste. 201 South Boston, VA 24592

Phone: 434-376-2006

434-239-4949

Fax: 434-575-0148

Brookneal Resource Center (HFT)

302 E Rush St. Brookneal, VA 24528

Phone:

434-376-2006

 

Senior Leadership Team

Robert J. Day

Robert J. Day

Chief Executive Officer

Ext: 104 (via Donna Guthrie)

Mobile: 434-258-8055

Home: 434-616-2286

rday@patrickhenry.org

Jeff Nitz

Jeff Nitz

Chief Operating Officer (Operations/Administration, Care Team, Camp, Physical Plant)

Ext: 108

Mobile: 215-720-0646

jnitz@patrickhenry.org

Claudia Fletcher

Claudia Fletcher

Chief Program Officer (Hope For Tomorrow, Catalyst Team)

Ext: 301

Mobile: 763-913-7948

cfletcher@patrickhenry.org

Operations Team

Jim Wagner

Jim Wagner

Controller

Ext: 106

Mobile: 434-509-2289 

jwagner@patrickhenry.org

Andrea Fasciano

Andrea Fasciano

Director of Human Resources

Ext: 103

afasciano@patrickhenry.org

Vinnie Tedeschi

Vinnie Tedeschi

Director of Information Technology

Ext: 124

Mobile: 321-279-0005

vtedeschi@patrickhenry.org

Casey Brown

Casey Brown

Corporate Receptionist

Ext: 110

cbrown@patrickhenry.org

Deborah Harris

Deborah Harris

Accounting & Payroll Coordinator

Ext: 126

dharris@patrickhenry.org

Dianne Marstin

Dianne Marstin

Accounts Payable Coordinator

Ext: 101

dmarstin@patrickhenry.org

Donna Guthrie

Donna Guthrie

Executive Assistant

Ext: 104

dguthrie@patrickhenry.org

Donna White

Donna White

IT Service Technician

Ext: 125

dwhite@patrickhenry.org

Wendy F. Adams

Wendy F. Adams

Director of Donor Engagement

Ext: 201

Mobile: 813-361-1151

wadams@patrickhenry.org

Patty Hammock

Patty Hammock

Stewardship Coordinator

Ext: 208

Mobile: 434-942-6757

phammock@patrickhenry.org

Heather Legge

Heather Legge

Donor Engagement Associate

Ext: 210

Mobile: 434-509-9019

hlegge@patrickhenry.org

Hat Creek Camps & Conferences/Physical Plant Team

Dan West

Dan West

Director of HCCC & Physical Plant

Ext: 402

Mobile: 434-660-2917

dwest@patrickhenry.org

Jon Rice

Jon Rice

HCCC Programming Coordinator

Ext: 403

Mobile: 704-860-4642

jrice@patrickhenry.org

Jacob Clee

Jacob Clee

Director of Physical Plant

Ext: 119

Mobile: 434-420-5174

Email: jclee@patrickhenry.org

Anthony Montoya

Anthony Montoya

Maintenance Worker

Mobile: 434-665-7496

amontoya@patrickhenry.org

John "JW" Mann

John "JW" Mann

Maintenance Worker

 

jmann@patrickhenry.org

Mackenzie Briggs

Mackenzie Briggs

HCCC

Ext: 405

mjbriggs@patrickhenry.org

Care Team

Janice Stinson

Janice Stinson

Director of Care Team

Ext: 515

Mobile: 434-851-3941

jstinson@patrickhenry.org

Crystal Boyd

Crystal Boyd

Casework Manager & Teaching Parent Consultant

Ext: 310

Mobile: 434-517-1212

cboyd@patrickhenry.org

Lisa Kawiecki

Lisa Kawiecki

Caseworker

Ext: 303

Mobile: 860-977-3953

lkawiecki@patrickhenry.org

Bambi Durham

Bambi Durham

Teaching Family Consultant

Ext: 305

Mobile: 434-548-3121

bdurham@patrickhenry.org

Benjamin Antoniuk

Benjamin Antoniuk

Teaching Parent

Mobile: 828-338-6273

bantoniuk@patrickhenry.org

Nicholette Antoniuk

Nicholette Antoniuk

Teaching Parent

Mobile: 828-338-6298

nantoniuk@patrickhenry.org

Stephanie Cheek

Stephanie Cheek

Documentation Specialist

Ext: 304

scheek@patrickhenry.org

Ruby Caskey

Ruby Caskey

Safe Families Office & Services Manager

Ext: 605

Mobile: 434-546-6677

rcaskey@patrickhenry.org

Janelle Glover

Janelle Glover

Director of Expanded Families

Ext: 309

jglover@patrickhenry.org

Kelly Wolfanger

Kelly Wolfanger

Houseparent, Homes of Hope

kwolfanger@patrickhenry.org

Alexa Brown

Alexa Brown

Ext: 340

abrown@patrickhenry.org

Elec Powell

Elec Powell

Teaching Parent

epowell@patrickhenry.org

Laura Powell

Laura Powell

Teaching Parent

lpowell@patrickhenry.org

Catalyst Team

Patrick Neff

Patrick Neff

Director of Church Empowerment

Ext: 604

Mobile: 434-609-6000

pneff@patrickhenry.org

Dave Frett

Dave Frett

Manager of Vision 30 Partnerships

Ext: 608

Mobile: 609-709-4967

dfrett@patrickhenry.org

Jessica Arrington

Jessica Arrington

Volunteer Coordinator

Ext: 613

Mobile: 540-467-1921

jarrington@patrickhenry.org

Crystal Cowart

Crystal Cowart

Administrative Assistant

Ext: 612

ccowart@patrickhenry.org

Marketing Team

Rob Wheeler

Rob Wheeler

Director of Marketing

Ext: 205

Mobile: 484-764-8930

rwheeler@patrickhenry.org

Solianna Jugar

Solianna Jugar

Marketing Project Coordinator

Ext: 206

sjuger@patrickhenry.org

Hope For Tomorrow Counseling Team

Jim Herron

Jim Herron

Director of Hope for Tomorrow Counseling

Ext: 503

Mobile: 540-309-0430

jherron@patrickhenry.org

Sandra Lewandowski

Sandra Lewandowski

Practice Manager

Ext: 518

Mobile: 434-222-7892

slewandowski@patrickhenry.org

Taneka Chandler

Taneka Chandler

Intake Coordinator

Ext: 529

tchandler@patrickhenry.org

Katelynn Jones

Katelynn Jones

LPC, Clinical Supervisor (Lynchburg)

Ext: 527

kjones@patrickhenry.org

Krystal Mattox

Krystal Mattox

Coordinator of In-Home Services

Ext: 550

kmattox@patrickhenry.org

Sherry Parker

Sherry Parker

LCSW (Lynchburg)

Ext: 532

sparker@patrickhenry.org

Annamarie Compton

Annamarie Compton

LPC (Bedford)

Ext: 545

acompton@patrickhenry.org

Jonci Berneche

Jonci Berneche

LPC (South Boston)

Ext: 516

Mobile: 434-579-6440

jberneche@patrickhenry.org

Susan Chandler

Susan Chandler

LPC (South Boston, Danville, Brookneal)

Ext: 526

Mobile: 434-517-1997

schandler@patrickhenry.org

Summer Tetterton

Summer Tetterton

LPC (Lynchburg)

Ext: 543

stetterton@patrickhenry.org

Jaime Estes

Jaime Estes

LPC (Farmville)

Ext: 553

jestes@patrickhenry.org

Brian Clemmons

Brian Clemmons

LPC (Bedford)

Ext: 520

bclemmons@patrickhenry.org

Amy Dove

Amy Dove

LPC (Lynchburg)

Ext: 554

adove@patrickhenry.org

Kim Hatchett

Kim Hatchett

LPC (South Boston)

Ext: 522

khatchett@patrickhenry.org

Molly Shafer

Molly Shafer

Resident Counselor (Lynchburg)

Ext: 547

mhall@patrickhenry.org

Jessica Whittle

Jessica Whittle

Resident Counselor (Danville)

Ext: 544

jwhittle@patrickhenry.org

Amy Billingsly

Amy Billingsly

Resident Counselor (Lynchburg)

Ext: 549

abillingsly@patrickhenry.org

Regina Barbour

Regina Barbour

Resident Counselor (Lynchburg)

Ext: 538

rbarbour@patrickhenry.org

Amanda Kirk

Amanda Kirk

Resident Counselor (Lynchburg)

Ext: 531

akirk@patrickhenry.org

Jennifer Owen

Jennifer Owen

Resident Counselor (Lynchburg)

Ext: 540

jowen@patrickhenry.org

Richard Wentz

Richard Wentz

Resident Counselor (Danville)

Ext: 556

rwentz@patrickhenry.org