Locations

Wyndhurst Corporate Offices

1621 Enterprise Dr Lynchburg, VA 24502

Phone:

434-376-2006

434-239-1140

Care Team Offices

1056 Vista Park Dr. Ste. C&D Forest, VA 24551

Phone: 434-376-2006

Fax: 434-376-3003

Howe Home

1039 Brookneal Hwy. Rustburg, VA 24588

Phone: 434-376-2006

Ext: 339

Hunter Home

3884 Dickerson Mill Rd. Bedford, VA 24523

Phone: 434-376-2006

Ext: 331 (Office)

Ext: 330 (Library)

Ext: 332 (Living Room)

Hat Creek Camps & Conferences

7145 Hat Creek Rd. Brookneal, VA 24528

Phone:

434-376-2006

434-376-1250

Brookneal Resource Center (HFT)

302 E Rush St. Brookneal, VA 24528

Phone: 434-376-2006

Fax: 434-376-1629

 

Bedford Resource Center (HFT)

800A Blue Ridge Ave. Bedford, VA 24523

Phone: 434-376-2006

434-239-4949

Fax: 540-587-7647

Danville Resource Center (HFT)

753 Main St. Ste. 1B Danville, VA 24541

Phone: 434-376-2006

434-239-4949

Fax: 434-549-5263

Farmville Resource Center (HFT)

201 N Main St. Ste. 2201A Farmville, VA 23901

Phone:

434-376-2006

434-239-4949

Fax: 434-303-0103

South Boston Resource Center (HFT)

554 N Main St. Ste. 201 South Boston, VA 24592

Phone: 434-376-2006

434-239-4949

Fax: 434-575-0148

Senior Leadership Team

slt@patrickhenry.org

Robert J. Day

Robert J. Day

Chief Executive Officer

Ext: 104 (via Donna Guthrie)

Mobile: 434-258-8055

Home: 434-616-2286

rday@patrickhenry.org

Jeff Nitz

Jeff Nitz

Chief Operating Officer (Operations/Administration, Donor Engagement, Camp, Physical Plant)

Ext: 108

Mobile: 215-720-0646

jnitz@patrickhenry.org

Claudia Fletcher

Claudia Fletcher

Chief Program Officer (Care Team, Catalyst Team, Marketing)

Ext: 301

Mobile: 763-913-7948

cfletcher@patrickhenry.org

Jim Herron

Jim Herron

Chief Strategy Officer (Hope for Tomorrow Counseling)

Ext: 503

Mobile: 540-309-0430

jherron@patrickhenry.org

Operations Team

operations@patrickhenry.org

Jim Wagner

Jim Wagner

Controller

Ext: 106

Mobile: 434-509-2289 

jwagner@patrickhenry.org

Andrea Fasciano

Andrea Fasciano

Director of Human Resources

Ext: 103

afasciano@patrickhenry.org

Vinnie Tedeschi

Vinnie Tedeschi

Director of Information Technology

Ext: 124

Mobile: 321-279-0005

vtedeschi@patrickhenry.org

Deborah Harris

Deborah Harris

Corporate Receptionist

Ext: 126

dharris@patrickhenry.org

Donna Guthrie

Donna Guthrie

Executive Assistant

Ext: 104

dguthrie@patrickhenry.org

Deb Conklin

Deb Conklin

Staff Accountant

Ext: 111

dconklin@patrickhenry.org

Donor Engagement Team

de@patrickhenry.org

Wendy F. Adams

Wendy F. Adams

Director of Donor Engagement

Ext: 201

Mobile: 813-361-1151

wadams@patrickhenry.org

Rachael Lee

Rachael Lee

DE Project Coordinator

Ext: 213

rlee@patrickhenry.org

Sarah Phelps

Sarah Phelps

Donor Relationship Manager

Ext: 204

sphelps@patrickhenry.org

Troy Henson

Troy Henson

Donor Relations Advisor

Ext: 212

thenson@patrickhenry.org

Hat Creek Camps & Conferences/Physical Plant Team

hatcreekteam@patrickhenry.org

Dan West

Dan West

Director of HCCC & Physical Plant

Ext: 402

Mobile: 434-660-2917

dwest@patrickhenry.org

Jessia Sly

Jessia Sly

Community Outreach Specialist

Ext: 405 

jsly@patrickhenry.org

Jon Rice

Jon Rice

HCCC Programming Coordinator

Ext: 403

Mobile: 704-860-4642

jrice@patrickhenry.org

Troy Stanley

Troy Stanley

Facilities Manager

Mobile: 434-238-3342

Ext: 119

tstanley@patrickhenry.org

John "JW" Mann

John "JW" Mann

Maintenance Worker

 

jmann@patrickhenry.org

Mike Williamson

Mike Williamson

Maintnance Worker

 

mwilliamson@patrickhenry.org

Care Team

careteam@patrickhenry.org

Janice Stinson

Janice Stinson

Director of Family Care

Ext: 515

Mobile: 434-851-3941

jstinson@patrickhenry.org

Nicholette Antoniuk

Nicholette Antoniuk

Director of Family Care - Placement & Prevention

Ext: 333

Mobile: 828-335-6298

nantoniuk@patrickhenry.org

Bambi Durham

Bambi Durham

Home of Hope Program Manager

Ext: 305

Mobile: 434-548-3121

bdurham@patrickhenry.org

Amy Howard

Amy Howard

Case Manager

Ext: 312

ahoward@patrickhenry.org

Laura Powell

Laura Powell

Family Specialist

Ext: 331 (HoH Office)

lpowell@patrickhenry.org

Crystal Cowart

Crystal Cowart

Administrative Assistant

Ext: 612

ccowart@patrickhenry.org

Nicole Thorn

Nicole Thorn

SFFC Coordinator

Ext: 313

nthorn@patrickhenry.org

Lauren Seitz

Lauren Seitz

Intake Coordinator

Ext: 314

lseitz@patrickhenry.org

Kameron Deane

Kameron Deane

Kinship Navigator/Family Advocate I

Ext: 308

kdeane@patrickhenry.org

Brittany Varney

Brittany Varney

Kinship Navigator/Family Advocate II

Ext: 310

bvarney@patrickhenry.org

Catalyst Team

catalyst@patrickhenry.org

Dave Frett

Dave Frett

Director of Vision 30 Partnerships

Ext: 608

Mobile: 609-709-4967

dfrett@patrickhenry.org

Hope Jennings

Hope Jennings

Catalyst and CarePortal Coordinator

Ext: 615

hjennings@patrickhenry.org

Dan Link

Dan Link

Volunteer Coordinator

Ext: 614

dlink@patrickhenry.org

Jacob Vanderbleek

Jacob Vanderbleek

Coordinator of Church Empowerment

Ext: 616

jvanderbleek@patrickhenry.org

Marketing Team

marketing@patrickhenry.org (opens ticket)

Rob Wheeler

Rob Wheeler

Director of Marketing

Ext: 205

Mobile: 484-764-8930

rwheeler@patrickhenry.org

Solianna Jugar

Solianna Jugar

Marketing Project Coordinator

Ext: 206

sjugar@patrickhenry.org

Liam Chafin

Liam Chafin

Audio & Video Team Lead

Ext: 207

lchafin@patrickhenry.org

Taylor Melvin

Taylor Melvin

Marketing Communications Specialist

 tmelvin@patrickhenry.org

Hope For Tomorrow Counseling Team

hft@patrickhenry.org

Sandra Lewandowski

Sandra Lewandowski

Director of HFT Operations

Ext: 518

Mobile: 434-222-7892

slewandowski@patrickhenry.org

Dr. Jennifer Owen

Dr. Jennifer Owen

Director of Clinical Services

Ext: 540

jowen@patrickhenry.org

Taneka Chandler

Taneka Chandler

Intake Coordinator

Ext: 529

tchandler@patrickhenry.org

Krystal Mattox

Krystal Mattox

Coordinator of In-Home Services

Ext: 550

kmattox@patrickhenry.org

Sherry Parker

Sherry Parker

LCSW (Lynchburg)

Ext: 532

sparker@patrickhenry.org

Jonci Berneche

Jonci Berneche

LPC (South Boston)

Ext: 516

Mobile: 434-579-6440

jberneche@patrickhenry.org

Susan Chandler

Susan Chandler

LPC, Clinical Supervisor (South Boston, Danville, Brookneal)

Ext: 526

Mobile: 434-517-1997

schandler@patrickhenry.org

Annamarie Compton

Annamarie Compton

LPC (Bedford)

Ext: 545

acompton@patrickhenry.org

Bridget Mathwin

Bridget Mathwin

Outpatient and School Based Counselor

Ext: 568

bmathwin@patrickhenry.org

Dianne Marstin

Dianne Marstin

Ext: 101

dmarstin@patrickhenry.org

Chelsea Harris

Chelsea Harris

Resident Counselor (Lynchburg)

Ext: 558

charris@patrickhenry.org

Amy Dove

Amy Dove

LPC (Lynchburg)

Ext: 554

adove@patrickhenry.org

Adam Holcomb

Adam Holcomb

Resident Counselor

Ext: 567

aholcomb@patrickhenry.org

Jessica Whittle

Jessica Whittle

LPC (Danville)

Ext: 544

jwhittle@patrickhenry.org

Amy Billingsly

Amy Billingsly

Resident Counselor (Lynchburg)

Ext: 549

abillingsly@patrickhenry.org

Avery Via

Avery Via

Resident Counselor

Ext: 566

avia@patrickhenry.org

Richard Wentz

Richard Wentz

Resident Counselor (Danville)

Ext: 556

rwentz@patrickhenry.org

Henry Bruns

Henry Bruns

LPC (Lynchburg)

Ext: 562

hbruns@patrickhenry.org

Michaela Morel

Michaela Morel

LPC (Lynchburg)

Ext: 563

mmorel@patrickhenry.org

Lauren Showalter

Lauren Showalter

LPC (Farmville)

Ext: 561

lshowalter@patrickhenry.org

Henry Bruns

Henry Bruns

Ext: 562

hbruns@patrickhenry.org

Martha Cashel

Martha Cashel

School-Based Counselor

Ext: 569

mcashel@patrickhenry.org